Staff

Our Plantastic Staff

Dr. Paul E. Cappiello

Executive Director

paulc@yewdellgardens.org

Holly Rogers

Business Manager

hollyr@yewdellgardens.org

Aimee Conrad-Hill

Development Manager

Aimeec@yewdellgardens.org

Jacob Stidham

Nursery Manager

Jacobs@yewdellgardens.org

Sayde Heckman

Garden Manager

sayde@yewdellgardens.org

Lindsay Duncan

Marketing & PR Manager

Lindsayd@yewdellgardens.org

Madge Huecker

Garden Gift Shop Manager

Madgeh@yewdellgardens.org

Lisa Allen

Assistant Garden Gift Shop Manager

lisaa@yewdellgardens.org

Janice Morgan

Rental & Event Assistant

janicem@yewdellgardens.org

Kathy Jarboe

Database Assistant

kathyj@yewdellgardens.org

Paul Bradshaw

Grounds and Buildings Assistant

Debby Levine

Collections Curator

curator@yewdellgardens.org

Paul Safley

Grounds and Buildings Assistant

Lori Carlos

Horticulture Apprentice

lori@yewdellgardens.org

Jeffrey Fox

Horticulture Apprentice

jeffrey@yewdellgardens.org

Darlene Bohanonan

Visitor Center Associate

Peggy Winkler

Visitor Center Associate

Nicole Ballinger

Events Associate

Cam Ly

Events Associate

Linda Probus

Events Associate