Staff

Our Plantastic Staff

Dr. Paul E. Cappiello

Executive Director

paulc@yewdellgardens.org

Holly Rogers

Business Manager

hollyr@yewdellgardens.org

Jackie Gulbe

Marketing & Events Director

jackieg@yewdellgardens.org

Jacob Stidham

Nursery Manager

Jacobs@yewdellgardens.org

Aimee Conrad-Hill

Development Manager

Aimeec@yewdellgardens.org

Jamie Pickerill

Buildings & Grounds Manager

jamiep@yewdellgardens.org

Madge Huecker

Garden Gift Shop Manager

Madgeh@yewdellgardens.org

Lindsay Duncan

Volunteer & Digital Media Coordinator

Lindsayd@yewdellgardens.org

Janice Morgan

Rental & Event Assistant

janicem@yewdellgardens.org

Kathy Jarboe

Database Assistant

kathyj@yewdellgardens.org

Debby Levine

Collections Curator

curator@yewdellgardens.org

Nick Kreevich

Horticulture Apprentice

nick@yewdellgardens.org

Sayde Heckman

Horticulture Apprentice

sayde@yewdellgardens.org